Thursday, August 18, 2011

So what are your thoughts on Booker T replacing Matt Striker as a commentator on Smackdown.?

Bad move from WWE. He should have replaced Cole instead of Striker. Striker kept the wrestling aspect of the commentary with facts, history lessons, and various other things. Cole's character is just making the SD commentary awful and 50% of the time talks about himself instead of the match. Continuing with Cole just brings the quality of the matches down and it is starting to get to the level of what Bischoff was on WCW, which helped cause the downfall of WCW.

No comments:

Post a Comment