Hugh Kirschbaum
Tuesday, August 16, 2011
What is the Ghetto look vc ghetto fab?
I think Ghetto Fab would be like tighter and more colorful, like glamorous, and Ghetto would be like actually ghetto clothes like baggy and stuff? I don't really know, not really my taste..
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment