Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Do you secretly hate the way Christian women dress these days compared to the Muslim women?

I know that if I were ever considering a career in politics in America this question would some how come back to haunt me in the short term but I am being serious about this from a non religious perspective. One thing women in America especially the younger women cant seem to figure out is that most respectful guys don't need you to wear tight jeans or pants.I don't need you to do that and I am not interested in women who go out in public practically naked. There are those men who like it but I don't like those men who they like and like them. All I really want is to see your face and that is it. The more women are willing to strip down in public for the demands of ually transmitted disease carrying promiscuous men wearing ugly blue jeans and trashy cloths the less interested I get. Women who wear beautiful silk dresses and fashionable hijabs really capture my imagination in a positive way while women who have to look like some unemployed bar tender or a typical wretch just makes me sick. It just annoys how Christians know what they are doing is distasteful yet is seems impossible for us to as a nation accept looking decent instead of looking like trash.

No comments:

Post a Comment